Three most timeless treasurers in your spiritual journey!

 Three most timeless treasurers in your spiritual journey!

Jaspal Soni

The Ascended Masters are the mystics, saints and sages of East and West, great avatars and servants of light who graduated from earth’s schoolroom and attained union with God. They tarry with us here and now so that we might also achieve higher consciousness and total soul liberation. The teachings of the Ascended Masters are both timely and timeless gifts to the spiritual seekers all over in the world!

The following three volumes of The Sacred Adventure series, by Mark L Prophet and Elizabeth Clare Prophet and published by the Summit University Press (USA), contain the essence of the basic teachings of the ascended masters in a profoundly simple and easy to understand language.

The Spiritual Quest, the first book in the sacred adventure series, presents a step-by-step guide to the spiritual path. It gives you a thorough understanding of the purpose of life — from your point of origin to your ultimate destiny as a masterful spiritual being. You’ll find dynamic keys to your spiritual growth.

This second book in the series, Meeting the Masters, expounds on the presence of masterful spiritual beings just beyond the veil. You can learn from them how to embody the divine qualities of Will, Wisdom and Love as you explore the hidden dimensions of life.

The third book in the series, Working with the Masters provides detailed advice from the ascended masters for anyone who would like to follow in their footsteps and reach the pinnacle of self-mastery on one of the seven rays of the divine consciousness.

The three volumes of The Sacred Adventure series are available on Amazon, and Barnes and Noble.


News, Lifestyle & Entertainment stories - all at one place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: