Seven rays of your individualised God-Self

 Seven rays of your individualised God-Self

The white light emanations from your individualised God-Self (Paramatman) emerge through the prism of the Atman (Higher Mind or Krishna Consciousness) as seven rays. These include blue, yellow, pink, white, green, purple/gold, and violet. The electronic pattern of the seven rays is the same as that of the corresponding God-qualities they represent.



Each of the seven rays has a chohan  (master) who focuses the divine quality of that ray. Having ensouled and demonstrated the law of the ray throughout numerous incarnations, and having taken initiations both before and after achieving moksha, the candidate is appointed to the office of the Chohan.

An archangel is the leader of countless number of angels. It is the highest rank in the orders of angels. Each of the seven rays has a presiding Archangel who, with his divine compliment or Archeia, embodies the God consciousness of the ray and directs the bands of angels serving in their command on that ray.

The seven mighty Elohim and their feminine counterparts are the builders of form. When God created the formation of the cosmos in the physical form, it was the Elohim who brought forth the creation.

Karmic Board
The Lords of Karma adjudicate the cycles of individual karma, group karma, national karma and world karma. All souls pass through the Karmic Board before and after each incarnation on earth to receive their assignment and karmic allotment for that lifetime.

Summit Publications, Inc. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.


For more information, contact:
Chananda Cultural Society
7/5 Kalkaji Extension, New Delhi 110019
[email protected] 



News, Lifestyle & Entertainment stories - all at one place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: